Holochain Forum

Upcoming Virtual Meetups 🌈 💥 ✈

Hey folks!

There are some online Meetups starting up in the next couple months – all are welcome to join regardless of your location!

The first one is TODAY MAY 5 - Cape Town Holochain Meetup – 20:00 SAST/ 18:00 UTC!

New York City – May 7– 5:30 EST/ 9:30 UTC

Seoul – May 8 – 11:00 KST / 2:00 UTC

London - May 29 19:00 BST / 18:00 UTC

Join us and stay tuned for more!

@community_organizers @devcamp6
:rainbow: :boom: :airplane:

8 Likes

ok, this post gave me a deja vue … that was been a while.