Holochain Forum

Do you want to join this HOT, Holo, Holochain Community Call?

Series of intimate and informational calls adapted towards investors and token holders with David A every week THURSDAY 3pm GMT. The concept is to get worldwide on board in a Zoom call and connect over matters HOT, Holo and Holochain. Developers are most welcome to join and share their struggles and insights during a call. Get closer, get involved, get to know some people in the wider community. You are welcome and your input is valid. We are on this journey together.

08:00 Los Angeles
10:00 Chicago
12:00 Sao Paulo
16:00 London
17:00 Paris
18:00 Moskow
20:30 Bangalore
22:00 Jakarta
23:00 Singapore
00:00 Tokyo

PSX_20200423_161420

Please do check your local timing for 3pm GMT as the timings might be mixed up because of winter/summer time.

8 Likes