Holochain Forum

Modularity Hackalong: Shared Marketplace architecture, front-end, reputation and more 🥑 💥 💱

This week we explore what’s brewing in the Shared Marketplace conversation. This came up in our last discussion as a shared economic network for projects like Basyn, SeedShare and Shiro.

We will talk about the underlying architecture for such a marketplace, how Holo-REA enables this inter-operability, intersection with front-ends, the reputation layer and even where this could take us in the long run.

Tune in
When : Thursday, July 23 2020, 9am SGT/11am AEST/1am UTC/6pm PST (US: July 22)
Where : Zoom Room ; Calendar Invite
Who is this relevant for: anyone looking to leverage these themes. You could be a dev building in a modular fashion. Or a ‘power user’ with limited dev skills who is stitching together a community or app with basic technical tools.

Thanks, Sid.
PS: If you’d like to receive the calendar invite leave a comment below or DM me and I’ll add you to the recurring event.
PPS: More about Modularity Hackalongs here

@pospi @kamal @oro13 @ViktorZaunders @akikoogawa7 @Architecture-Course

And, here’s the link!

1 Like