Holochain Forum

Modularity Hackalong: HoloREA this week 💪 🙂

This weeks ‘Hackalong for Power Users’ will feature @pospi and the HoloREA project. (Since we couldn’t cover it last week due to Pospi’s networking issues)

In this session, we’ll explore:

  • How you should be thinking about HoloREA and it’s utility for your project
  • How you can leverage REA libraries to build economic networks
  • How REA fits into modular architectures like the CRISPR project.

When : Thursday, May 28, 9am SGT/11am AEST/1am UTC/6pm PST (US: May 20)
Where : Zoom Room ; Calendar Invite
Who is this relevant for: anyone looking to leverage these themes. You could be a dev building in a modular fashion. Or a ‘power user’ with limited dev skills who is stitching together a community or app with basic technical tools.

For those who missed the last two sessions with @philipbeadle and the CRISPR/Chimera project you can watch the recording shared on this thread.

Thanks, Sid.
PS: If you’d like to receive the calendar invite leave a comment below or DM me and I’ll add you to the recurring event.
PPS: More about Modularity here

@Architecture-Course

4 Likes

Hi @sidsthalekar. I have been extremely busy last months on identity matters hightened by the health crisis, so i couldnt follow holorea as much as i wanted. I missed this call as well. Hope you have a video recording, do you?

And here’s the link to the video

@yeff no worries, let’s chat soon.

2 Likes